Lee Jean Fung
Lee Jean Fung
Online Laughter Club
Club Images

Johor Bahru Happy and Joyous Club (Malaysia)

Welcome to Johor Bahru Happy Joyous Club's Daily Zoom Laughter (30 minutes).

Sing, Dance, Play & Laugh. Be Energised & Uplift Mood too.. 🥳🥰👍👏❤🤣😂

https://zoom.us/j/2233556666... PW: 12345

Mon-Fri: Malaysia time 9.00am India time 6.30am

Sat & Sun: Malaysia time 2.00pm India time 11.30am

Zoom ID: 223 355 6666 PW: 12345

#johorbahruhappyandjoyousclub #zoomlaughter