fbpx
Call : 00 91 888 456 7891|help@laughteryoga.org
Home/Linda Leclerc
Profile photo ofinfo@yogadurire.com

Linda Leclerc

Certified Laughter Yoga Master Trainer

Phone: 819 210 5057
Email: info@yogadurire.com
Date: 6 May, 2018
Venu: ZOOM: https://zoom.us/j/408712276

World Laughter Day Details

Due to personal reasons I will not physically host an event this year – will be the first time in 15 years. BUT we will meet on Zoom!

Célébrons ensemble la Journée mondiale du rire, dimanche 6 mai 2018.
Que vous soyez à Chicago, à Paris, à Montréal ou à Chibougameau, nous allons nous rassembler sur ZOOM à midi heure du Québec – 18 h heure de Paris et 9h heure de Vancouver – et rire ensemble pour la paix mondiale.
https://zoom.us/j/408712276

Trouvez votre heure locale ici: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=World+Laughter+Day+on+Zoom+%2F+Journ%C3%A9e+Mondiale+du+rire+sur+Zoom&iso=20180506T12&p1=165&am=30

Let’s celebrate World Laughter Day together, Sunday May 6th 2018.
Even if you are in Chicago, London, Montreal or Yellowknife, we will get together on ZOOM at noon Montreal Time – 5PM London time and 9AM Vancouver time – and will laugh together for world peace.

https://zoom.us/j/408712276
Voir moins