fbpx
Call : 00 91 888 456 7891|help@laughteryoga.org
Home/Cynthia Paris- ONLINE- Laughter Yoga Midwest online Zoom
Profile photo ofcparisconsulting@gmail.com

Cynthia Paris

Certified Laughter Yoga Teacher

Phone: 312-436-0627
Time: Monday Wednesday Friday Laugh Blast -9:15 am Chicago central time
Venue :Chicago, IL, USA

Cynthia Paris- ONLINE- Laughter Yoga Midwest online Zoom

Email: lyusa.cynthiaparis@gmail.com
Facebook:
Website: www.coaprograms.org
Testimonial:
Youtube:

Club Details

Join us for Laughter Blast online with zoom ! 

click on this link from smartphone or computer :

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9136899376?pwd=RHdUbGs0RU92OEtBZzFDRnJLbjZwQT09

Laughter Blast begins with 15 minutes of sustained, hearty belly laughs for max health benefits! In the beginning there is not much talk -just follow along with the leader!

Each Session is different with Laughter activities, songs, music, playfulness and more!

Mondays—– Quick Laughter Blast- short & sweet -follow the leader,15-20minutes extended & hearty laughing, with brief cool down

Wednesdays—–Laughter Blast 15minutes plus longer session with playful sharing from Laughter Professionals around the world. Guided relaxation, meditation, or mindfulness to conclude.

Fridays——Laughter Fun Friday Party! Laughter Blast plus music, sing a long, chanting, dancing, sharing, silliness, percussion instruments (drums, shakers or?) and much more! Join us and end the week on a joyful note!

We often have opportunity for Laughter professionals to share their favorite exercises or practice something new in both English or their home language!

Laughter encourages deep exhalation. Our lungs are emptied of stale air and carbon dioxide – making room for fresh, oxygen rich air with each new breath!

Scientific studies around the world show many health benefits Including increase in feel-good chemicals and reduction of stress hormones such as cortisol
Feel the energy boost with extended laughter!

click on this link from smartphone or computer :

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9136899376?pwd=RHdUbGs0RU92OEtBZzFDRnJLbjZwQT09

Monday, Wednesday & Friday – currently free to participate!

9:15am Central-Chicago time  / 10:15am Eastern North America

8:15am Mountain / 4:15am Hawaii

3:15pm-UK, Portugal

4:15pm-France, Germany, Italy, Sweden, Spain, Malta, Netherlands & more Europe!

5:15pm Bahrain, Israel, Romania, Turkey, Cypress

6:15pm UAE   /    7:45pm- India  /   9:15pm Thailand

10:15pm Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia

11:15pm Japan   /    12:15am- Australia     /  2:15am- New Zealand

find us on Facebook- Laughter Yoga Midwest

Join Zoom Meeting on web

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9136899376?pwd=RHdUbGs0RU92OEtBZzFDRnJLbjZwQT09

find us on Facebook- Laughter Yoga Midwest- please see more events listed including:

Tuesdays in May, June, July-  10:00 am Central time (USA Chicago ) :

Introduction to Laughter Yoga Online zoom– free session/ club for those interested in explanations. Very good for those new to Laughter yoga & those that appreciate a slower pace than our Laughter Blast

 

Thursday July 16, 23, 30-  New Laughter Yoga Leaders Practice & Share

Join Laughter Yoga Midwest and support new leaders and LY Pros sharing activities or other playfulness on zoom. 9:15am Central time (USA- Chicago) Please email for zoom Weblink – midwestlaughteryoga@gmail.com